Automotive

Latest News

Company

Honoring Our Veterans

AIR FORCE ~BANDO USA EMPLOYEES~ Gary Burnett E5 Sergeant 30230 Weather Equipment Repairman  Mark...

2018 IDC-USA Marketplace Award Winner

We are so honored to receive the 2018 IDC-USA Marketplace 'Supplier of the Year' award. It is due to our hard work and...

Bando USA, Inc. receives 'Top 10 Brands' Award

Our customer, Super Repuestos in El Salvador, was celebrating their 50th Anniversary in business, and presented Bando USA, Inc....
Automotive

AAPEX 2019

Thank you to all of our customers for visiting us at AAPEX this year! We had a wonderful time and we appreciate you coming out...

Rib Ace® Fit belt

  Rib Ace® Fit - Automotive Belt Features: Can be installed on fixed 2-axis pulleys with a specialized tool. Target...
Industrial

2018 IDC-USA Marketplace Award Winner

We are so honored to receive the 2018 IDC-USA Marketplace 'Supplier of the Year' award. It is due to our hard work and...

Toothed Rib Belt

Toothed Rib Belt: The choice for multiple-axis driving. Rubber Chloroprene rubber with excellent durability and wear...
Conveyor

Heat Carry™ Conveyor Belts

Bando’s ultra-high heat and abrasion resistant conveyor belt lineup is specifically designed and compounded to yield...

More News

AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET                                                                                  

Northeast Region Sales Manager:                West Region Sales Manager:
Alan Thompson                                      Bob Sharp​
Email:  alan.thompson@bandogrp.com          Email:  bob.sharp@bandogrp.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager:                Southeast Regional Sales Manager:               
Domenic Sardo                                      Jeff Salberg
Email:  domenic.sardo@bandogrp.com          Email: jeff.salberg@bandogrp.com  

North America - National Sales Manager:
Paul Reinbolt     
Email:  paul.reinbolt@bandogrp.com

 

LATIN AMERICA SALES MANAGER         SOUTH AMERICA SALES MANAGER                                           

Laurent Kahl                                  Tadao Umeda          
Email:  laurent.kahl@bandogrp.com      Email:  Tadao.Umeda@bandogrp.com

Automotive Territories Map

Contact Us Today If you have questions, comments, need immediate assistance or more information, please don’t hesitate to call Bando USA at (630) 773-6600 or fill out our contact form by clicking the Contact Us Today button.