Automotive

Latest News

Company

Bando USA, Inc. receives 'Top 10 Brands' Award

Our customer, Super Repuestos in El Salvador, was celebrating their 50th Anniversary in business, and presented Bando USA, Inc....

New Portland Warehouse NOW OPEN!

We are excited to announce that we have a new warehouse that just opened up near Portland, Oregon! We aim to better serve...
Automotive

Rib Ace® Fit belt

  Rib Ace® Fit - Automotive Belt Features: Can be installed on fixed 2-axis pulleys with a specialized tool. Target...
Industrial

Toothed Rib Belt

Toothed Rib Belt: The choice for multiple-axis driving. Rubber Chloroprene rubber with excellent durability and wear...
Conveyor

Heat Carry™ Conveyor Belts

Bando’s ultra-high heat and abrasion resistant conveyor belt lineup is specifically designed and compounded to yield...

More News

AUTOMOTIVE AFTERMARKET                                                                                  

Northeast Region Sales Manager:                West Region Sales Manager:
Alan Thompson                                      Bob Sharp​
Email:  alan.thompson@bandogrp.com          Email:  bob.sharp@bandogrp.com

Midwest Regional Sales Manager:                
Domenic Sardo                                       
Email:  domenic.sardo@bandogrp.com         

North America - National Sales Manager:
Paul Reinbolt     
Email:  paul.reinbolt@bandogrp.com

 

LATIN AMERICA SALES MANAGER         SOUTH AMERICA SALES MANAGER                                           

David Herrera                                  Tadao Umeda          
Email:  david.herrera@bandogrp.com      Email:  Tadao.Umeda@bandogrp.com

Automotive Territories Map

Contact Us Today If you have questions, comments, need immediate assistance or more information, please don’t hesitate to call Bando USA at (630) 773-6600 or fill out our contact form by clicking the Contact Us Today button.